Search
Language
Call us 08 8323 9304
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Mitolo Wines

Contact

Mitolo Wines Tasting Room 10am-5pm Friday - Sunday

Little Wolf Osteria 12-3pm lunch Friday - Sunday | 6-9pm dinner Saturday 

 

Bookings | enquiries@mitolowines.com.au

T 08 8323 9304

141 McMurtrie Road McLaren Vale South Australia 5171

 

Holiday Trading

Open Wed Dec 23

Closed Thurs Dec 24

Closed Fri Dec 25 - Christmas Day

Closed Sat Dec 26 - Boxing Day 

Open Sun Dec 27

Open Mon Dec 28

Closed Tues Dec 29

Closed Wed Dec 30

Closed Thurs Dec 31

Closed Fri 1 Jan - New Years Day

Open Sat 2 Jan 

Open Sun 3 Jan

Open Mon 4 Jan

Closed Tues Jan 26 - Australia Day 

 

ABN 54 112 011 560 

Make an enquiry

Leave this field blank: